### 3b **BISHOP WORDSWORTH'S SCHOOL Composition Academy Members/Directors/Trustees/Governors**

**Members** 

Salisbury Diocese Board of Education Bishop of Salisbury Salisbury Cathedral Chapter Chair of Governors<sup>1</sup>

Represented by

Mrs J Ranaboldo Miss M J Horsburgh Canon E Probert

#### **Directors/Trustees/Governors**

Mr J R B Blake Dr G Branagan Brig R A P Cary Mr A Cooper Mr J Durrant Mr K G M Flynn Dr A S K Ghauri Mrs R Harwood Lincoln (Chair<sup>1</sup>) Mr J Hastings Miss M J Horsburgh Mr J M Oldham Mrs L Pavne Canon E Probert Mrs J Ranaboldo Dr S D Smallwood (Headmaster)

### End of Term of Office<sup>2</sup> 18 March 2023

# Members Members Members Members

Appointed by

**Parents** Members Governors Members Members Members Teaching staff **Parents** Members

Members Ex officio Support staff

# **Company Secretary**

Mr Barry Smith

Mrs E Williams

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Appointed annually by governors.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> The appointment date was 4 years before the end of term of office shown.