3b **BISHOP WORDSWORTH'S SCHOOL Composition Academy Members/Directors/Trustees/Governors**

Members

Salisbury Diocese Board of Education Bishop of Salisbury Salisbury Cathedral Chapter Chair of Governors

Represented by

Mrs J Ranaboldo Miss M J Horsburgh Canon E Probert

Directors/Trustees/Governors

Mr J R B Blake Dr G Branagan Brig R A P Cary Mr A Cooper Mr J Durrant Mr K G M Flynn Dr A S K Ghauri Mrs R Harwood Lincoln Mr J Hastings Miss M J Horsburgh Mr J M Oldham Mrs L Pavne Canon E Probert Mrs J Ranaboldo (Chair²) Dr S D Smallwood (Headmaster)

End of Term of Office1

N/A

22 March 2025

Appointed by

Members Members Members Members **Parents** Members Governors Members Members Members Teaching staff **Parents** Members

Members Ex officio Support staff

Company Secretary

Mr Barry Smith

Mrs E Williams

¹ The appointment date was 4 years before the end of term of office shown.

² Appointed annual by governors.