3b BISHOP WORDSWORTH'S SCHOOL Composition Academy Members/Directors/Trustees/Governors

Members

Salisbury Diocese Board of Education Bishop of Salisbury

Salisbury Cathedral Chapter

Chair of Governors¹

Represented by Mrs J Ranaboldo Miss M J Horsburgh

Canon E Probert

Directors/Trustees/Governors

Mr J R B Blake
Dr G Branagan
Brig R A P Cary
Mr A Cooper
Mr J Durrant
Mr K G M Flynn
Dr A S K Ghauri
Mrs R Harwood Lincoln (C)

Mrs R Harwood Lincoln (Chair¹)

Mr J Hastings
Miss M J Horsburgh
Mrs F E Jones
Mrs L Payne
Canon E Probert
Mrs J Ranaboldo

Dr S D Smallwood (Headmaster)

Mrs E Williams

End of Term of Office²
18 March 2023
24 March 2025
6 July 2024
6 July 2025
6 July 2025
10 May 2026

31 July 2024 14 December 2022 6 July 2025 4 January 2024 22 October 2025

6 July 2025 28 February 2023 4 May 2023

N/A

22 March 2025

Appointed by

Members
Members
Members
Members
Parents
Members
Governors
Members
Members
Members
Teaching staff
Parents
Members

Parents
Members
Members
Ex officio
Support staff

Company Secretary

Mr Barry Smith

¹ Appointed annually by governors.

² The appointment date was 4 years before the end of term of office shown.